all in.

about to leave to my friends bday party! :)


birthday party.

it's one of my really close friends' birthday party tonight. gonna get smasheeeeeeeed!

here she is, i made her into harry potter. how awesome are my paint skills? loving it.



just a normal thursday.

just been at work today, doing some work. obviously. after that my mum came and picked me up and we went home. i made dinner, tacossss. my favourite! so so good. then i decided to go out driving with my mum and omg i'm so good. like proper good. driving on the highways, city centre and stuff like that. yaaay! it's really coming together now, so happs.

i'll post my first picture of 'today's outfit' now. i looove the preppy look, it's so pretty.





i didn't have anyone to take the pictures for me, so had to do it in the mirror. haha fail.
but yeah, i love this outfit :)


i'm john. i'm edward.

two weeks ago my friends emily, hope, natalie and sam were here in sweden to see me and the twins (jedward). and it was so much fun, literally one of the best weekends of my life. i was laughing constantly for 3 days! so yesterday when the girls met them in london they were speaking to john about the sweden trip and john wanted to know everything about my house and kept asking them about it. haha, it's just a normal house. nothing special. he also said how funny it was when i pretended to be british so i could hear if any of the swedish fans were chatting shit about us, haha. apparently he was laughing so much! ahhhh, i hope they're in london in october when i'm there, so i can go see them. miss them two twins loads.








here are some pictures from the weekend! :) love them all.


the it girl.

yaaaaay. the rest of my books arrived today! so happs. the it girl series, i've read it before but i lost my books and i wanted to read them again! haha so i paid like £50 for them :') so i took a powerwalk to the postoffice to get them, also bought a magazine with milerzzz on it and i got a really good concealer with it, yaay!


the boooks.


magazine and concealer.


one piece.

helllllo. sat at work again. and will be sat here tomorrow. and friday. and the whole of next week.

yesterday after work i went with my friend sandra to the new shopping centre here, just bought a present for my other friend bella, who's birthday it is today! so a massive happy birthday to her, party is on fridaaaaay. will be good! after that she dropped me off at my other friend's house (emelie) and then we went to our other friend's house (jenny) where we were just chilling watching tv and eating crisps. was a good night with the girls :)

today, i'm not gonna do ANYTHING at all. gonna go home and jump in my one piece and just watch some "quality" television. hah. i love that, not doing anything.


me in my one piece a few weeks ago. i love it so much.
best item of clothing ever.


dare to dream.

look what came in the post for me today. yaaaaay! so happy, now i can get my book signed by the boys this weekend :) so hapsburg!


announcing the tour.


montreal.


the boys looking fit in canada the other day.


1D tour.

like some of you probably have seen already, it's time for the boys first own tour. Here are all the dates and cities they're gonna visit on their tour which starts in late december to the end of january.



i circled the ones i'm going to. will be going to nottingham with cherelle, rachel and natalie. london with grace and anisha. brighton with grace and anisha as well. all us girls are going out for pascale's birthday after the london date as well, so it'll be a good night to finish off with :) ahhhh, i can't wait!!! will be so so good.


holla at you gurl.

good morning. or good ... mid-day? i've been up for about 6 hours already. what is my life?! too much work. oh well, it's money so i'm not complaining. & i also really like my job so all is good!

later today i think i'm gonna meet up with a few friends to go shopping. i need to get a birthday present for a friend who's birthday it is tomorrow. i HATE buying gifts cause i never know what to get :| i'm so shit. any suggestions? she's turning 21 and she loves liverpool, music, party and .. yeah.


yeahh, she's a bit weird.


ryan gosling.

like i said, i went to see 'crazy stupid love' today. and it was SO good. i really enjoyed it! ryan gosling is so fucking fit i have no words. he's so beautiful. when he took is top off was just an amazing moment, hah. i also recognized the girl who played 'jessica' and when i got home i looked it up and it's analeigh tipton who was in america's next top model a few years ago. she's soooo stunning! but ryan gosling and emma stone. just brilliant. i also REALLY liked steve carrell in this film. i don't usually like him much but he was very good, and fit sometimes :| i well fancied him at one point. haha! so yeah, i really recommend going to see that film, it was really good :)


"the skin under your eyes is starting to look like hugh hefner's ball sack."


crazy stupid love.

yaaaaaaaaaaaaay!
my friend replied to me at last, so tonight we're going to the cinema to watch 'crazy stupid love' with my favourite actress ever, emma stone. it's also a massive thumbs up that ryan gosling is in it. fittie.


she's so so pretty, i'm very jel.


hungry.

actually think i'm gonna die soon. i need food so bad right now. 30mins until lunch still. i want food NOW. also craving sweets and icecream so bad right now. food food food. now now now.

all the small things.

bored at work. bored at work. bored at work.

i wanna go to the cinema today. so bad. but my friend is ignoring me. bitch. haha. also hoping that the dress i ordered the other day arrives today. and hopefully all the books i ordered for £60. what is wrong with me? loving life with my books.
should probably do a bit of work to be honest. i'm so hungry though. overslept so didn't have time for breakfast. need to go buy some breakfast soon or i'll probably just die.

bye now. bye-bye. goodbye. see ya.


the dress i ordered :) so pretttty. yaay!


we're like na na na.

ahhhhhhhh. i'm a bit slow, but for the first time since we found out, I'm actually excited about one direction coming to sweden this weekend. maybe because my best friend grace is an absolute babe. so is zayn, if he keeps his promise. ah. if he does i'll just be so so happy. also gonna spend the whole weekend in stockholm with my girls. i hope we get wristbands for the q&a thingy they're doing here as well. that would be so much fun. also wanna get more picturesssss.
 


first time i met them in sweden :) baby lou and baby h.


cause everything is alright.

i haven't written in here for a while. well basically, what's happened now is that we've sorted everything out. he said that my tweet about him and harry upset him, but that i'm a lovely girl, he loves me and that i'm one of his favourites. this made me smile a ridiculous amount. so i decided to apologize. apologize for being so blunt with my tweet. so i dm'd him an apology, but also added that i was upset cause he always ignores me on twitter. he replied back telling me that it was alright and that he doesn't hold grudges. he also explained that he does try to give me extra attention everytime i see him and that his ignorance on twitter doesn't represent his opinion. he's the biggest babe and i adore him so much. so yeah, everything is okay now. we've sorted this out and i couldn't be happier.

i'll always be a louis girl.

here comes the sun.

i feel better. much better. thank you head for realising that he's not worth your time. stop dwelling over him and start focusing on the people who treats you right.

for now, you can call me a harry girl.

your beautiful soul.

i'm sat here. just staring at the screen. not knowing what to write or how i feel. i'm numb. i feel happy because i have the most amazing friends who actually care for me. but at the same time, i wish he cared as much as my friends do. yesterday i had this hole in my stomach, it was one of the worst pains i've ever felt. but i have a best friend, called grace. we had a heart to heart about our lives and we can relate to each other so much. it feels like she's me in another body. i wish more than anything that i didn't have to sit in my bedroom all alone infront of a laptop talking to the people who cares about me. i wish i had them all close to me, close enough to hug. to cry infront of. i want to hear their voices telling me that it'll all be alright. i feel so lonely here. no one to actually talk to. i don't usually talk about my feelings and thoughts out loud. but right now, i wish i at least had the opportunity to.

after last night, i still feel angry/sad/upset/annoyed/pissed off. but at the same time, i'm happy. i didn't feel happy at all yesterday. but i do today, so that's always a step towards the better. i feel better because deep down, i know he cares. why would he write that to me if he didn't care? he was upset by what i tweeted. i just wish he would have showed me that he cared a long time ago and in a better way. a nice way.

i'd rather him be upset than not care at all.

who do you think you are.

i feel like i'm the worst person in the world. i feel like i've been hurt a thousand times by the same person. i feel like i've been stabbed right in my heart. i feel like he's a jealous boyfriend. but the truth is, he's a celebrity. a celebrity who doesn't give a fuck about me. i'm just a fan. a stupid little fan, who's always been there for him. and as soon as i turn on him, he gets pissed off? does he have a right to be pissed off with me? he's been making me feel like absolute shit most of the time for 11 months. and now when i finally realise that there are other people who treat me better, he's being moody with me? making me feel like i've done something wrong. truth is, i feel like such a bitch. but why should i care? he hasn't cared for 11 months, why should i? at first he made me so angry, i still am. but soon enough that anger turned to tears and sadness.

i don't want to lose him, even though i never had him in the first place.


I can't sleep tonight
Everybody saying everything's alright
Still I can't close my eyes
Why does it always rain on me?

RSS 2.0