scandic hotel.

i just booked our second hotel for the twin tour in january! :) we'll be staying at the scandic hotel in örebro, woooo! will be so so good, i can't wait. got a familyroom as well, so we all get a bed each thank god. we usually have to sleep on the floor and stuff to actually fit in the rooms, haha. so this time it'll be good :) we're getting big rooms in all the different cities so all is good.

this is the hotel we'll be staying at in january.






A FUCKING FIREPLACE GIRLS! like last time, haha.


and they have a bloody pool! hah i feel so posh.. i can't wait!


nz.

my sister went to new zealand today and i'm more than jealous of her. i miss nz so much, had such a good time down there. she'll be gone for a whole month. i wish i could go away for a few weeks now and just do nothing for a while.

here's a few pictures of me and my fam in new zealand 2009.


us in queenstown, new zealand.


my mum and dad in new zealand.


my sister, me and my dad.


sister, mum and me in christchurch, nz.


dad, my sister and i in nz.

this was one of the best holidays ever, miss it.

fit.


twin tour.

i booked our first hotel for the john and edward tour yesterday! :) we'll be staying at connect hotel outside the airport the girls land at. and then off to linköping pretty early in the morning the day after. will be goooood.





this is what the hotel looks like! :) yaaay can't wait. i'm gonna book our first train now as well i think! woo. i'm so excited!


celebrities.

i said a few days ago that i'd post a few pictures of me with the celebs i've met. so here we go.


the back of my head and justin, we're talking.


me and justin.


john and edward (jedward)


eric saade


jonas brothers


danny from mcfly.


dougie from mcfly.


harry from mcfly.


tom from mcfly.


twenty twenty.


luke (freddie from skins).


lee ryan from blue.


miley cyrus, but i never got a picture with her. she signed stuff for me though!


zach from allstar weekend.


cameron from allstar weekend.


dolph lundgren, hahaha.


mollie from the saturdays.


mandy jiroux.


labrinth.


pro green.


rio ferdinand.


brody jenner.


louis walsh.


charlie simpson.


sam from towie.


amy childs.


joe mcelderry.


preston haha.


olly murs.


mitch hewer.


kaya (effy from skins).


one direction (only group picture i had).


the wanted.

here's a few of them. haha there's more but i cba to post them all! :)
enjoy!


random pictures.

i was just looking through my facebook pictures of me and the 1D boys. so i thought i'd post three of them that were taken here in sweden during the summer.


me and louis. i'm doing an 'L' for 'Louis' and he's doing an 'M' for 'Matilda'. cute.


just walking along with zayn. when he told me that me and my best friends were the first fans he remembers :) qtttt.


a picture of me taking a picture with lou and harry the first time i met them here in sweden after moving back from london :) good times. i miss this loads.


xmas.

two years ago i had one of the best christmas' ever. it was a different christmas, nothing like i've ever done before. i spent my christmas in new zealand, on the other side of the world. i swam in the ocean on christmas eve. it was a surreal feeling but it was also the best christmas ever. it was around 30 degrees outside and the sun was shining. we didn't eat proper christmas dinner like you do in sweden but it didn't matter. i had THE best time in new zealand, i just fell in love with the country and i want to go there again.


the new zealand kids and groovy.


me, my mum, elliott and will on christmas eve.


charlie.


my dad dressed up as santa (and he wore sandals) with his santa suit.


shopping.

hellllllo.

i went shopping today after work and it was good, found a few stuff for myself and bought the last christmas presents. so all is good. bought a new pair of shoes and they were on sale! woooo, gotta love the sale. so i got them without even thinking twice about it, and they're gooooorge.

here's a few things i bought today.



the shoes, from vagabond.



two bags, the brown black white one is from kappahl and the black one is from lindex.

also bought a tshirt, some presents and stuff :) was a good day shopping!

the sims.

my sister coming home for christmas was probably the best thing ever, cause she's got her laptop with her and she's got sims 3 on it! so i was playing it all night yesterday, it's soooo much fun. i bloody love it! when i get home from work today i'm gonna play it again, haha. forever stealing my sister's laptop.


does anyone else like the sims? :)


i live for the weekend.

like i said a few days ago, i went to stockholm this weekend to see my babies moa, lovisa and gassia. we spent friday night watching films and stuff at lovisa's house. didn't do much to be honest, but it was nice to spend time with them again :) they're my faaaaaves.


why is gassia so fucking fit? i can't handle her. she's one of the funniest people i know!!!


american dream.

i can't wait to move to america in around april next year. it'll be so much fun, but it's weird that i don't even know where in america i will end up yet. i'm sure it'll be a lot of fun wherever i end up to be honest :) for the people who don't know, i will be going to america to work as an au pair for a year. i'm not 100% finished with my application yet, as i don't have a drivers license but i'm working on that so i'm hoping to be on my way to america in april 2012. this is something i never really thought of doing, but then my sister went to new zealand for a year and it was the best year of her life. so i thought i'd give it a go and seeing as i've already been to new zealand now i wanted to go somewhere i've never been. in america, i've only been to chicago, detroit and green bay. so i'm hoping to end up on the west coast or a place like north carolina :) i'm not too fussed to be honest, as long as it's not a tiny hillbilly town i'm good. i'm so excited to do this adventure you have no idea!



mobile.

Trying to update my blog through my phone right now. I hope it works! My sister came home from england today so we're just chilling watching telly. I'm almost falling asleep tbh. It's nice to have her home though :)

kendall jenner.

i have a massive love for miley cyrus, she's my favourite person ever. she's the most beautiful girl i've ever seen. but right now, my girl crush is kendall jenner. what a natural beauty. if i could look like anyone right now, it'd be her. she's so perfect and she doesn't even try hard to look pretty. at the moment, she's the most beautiful girl in the world. so jealous of her!

here are some of my favourite pictures of her.








snow.

sorry but WHY is it snowing? shit shit weather. i hate snow. so pointless. fine it's nice on christmas to have snow but it's not christmas until next weekend. stay away for one more week please. thanks.

stockholm.

i'm at work right now but soon i'm off to stockholm to see my favourite girls. moa, lovisa and gassia :) haven't seen them for a while so will be good just to hang out with them. we're gonna "work" at a secondary school disco tonight, hahah how funny? a party for little kids, that's so jokes. i can't wait tbh! after that we're just gonna go to lovisa's house and have a sleeeepover. can't wait to play 'temple run' on gassia's phone ;)


my bby's and ryan, but ryan isn't coming tonight unfortunately. i asked him but he said he was busy, what a dick. how dare he? oh well.

(ryan is in a band called hot chelle rae, check them out!)

bieber.


Q: have you met justin bieber?

yeah i have, three times actually :) he's really lovely. he was an absolute babe the second time i met him, called me over to his car and gave me a hug.

winner.

i've probably forgotten to tell yous that there was a one direction competition where you could win tickets and meet and greet for their tour, a phonecall of the boys or a poster. 50 people won posters, 10 people won phonecalls and 3 people won tickets and meet and greet. guess what i won? a fucking poster.. i was fuming when i found out! haha. but now i'm just like 'oh well, at least i won something.' there were thousands of people who entered so i'm happy that i won :)



Matilda Landenberg, yeahhhhh buddie that's me!

so i got TWO of these posters in the post like a day after the competition ended, so i decided to give one to my really good friend lovisa cause i'm such an amazing friend, hah.




celebs.

Q: Can you upload pictures of all the celebrities you've met?

Of course I can, it would probably take a while though. But I'll do it later today, promise :) cause I'm at work right now and I definitely don't have all my pictures here.


RSS 2.0