novotel videos.

how funny? my friend filmed this without any of us even knowing :') haha this was the best time everrrrr.


chilling with harry and louis.


chilling again. so fucking jokes when they were taking the piss :')


just before harry ordered pizza for us! :) awwww qt.

this was my fave time seeing them, everrrr. such a good time :)

...



February was better than January. I went back to England and it was also the first time we stayed in the same hotel as One Direction. It was at the Novotel and it was THE best time I've ever had. We were just chilling with them in the lobby, playing playstation and just chatting about everything! :)

here's a video from the novotel of my best friend grace being herself really. this was too funny!


styles and myself at the novo


myself and nialler (and lauren looking like a mong in the back)


myself and liam




louis and me (i look rank in the other pics from this hotel. so this is all you're gonna get haha)




chilling with liam, this is when he followed me on twitter :) aw qt. and niall in the back, haha.


i have more videos from when we were with louis and harry but my friend has them, i'll upload as soon as i get them :)

this was the highlight from february.

...



I thought I'd do one of them things where you go through all the months from 2011, like most people have done lately.

January,
I didn't really do much, I was at home in Sweden just working really. It wasn't a great month, but I went to a few parties which was good :)

new years eve last year.



That's about it, january was so shit last year. Definitely one of the most boring months ever.

RSS 2.0