london, part 1.

had a wicked time in london. came home on saturday but haven't been bothered to write anything yet. so here we go. didn't really do much in london, had a great time with my friends and met a few xf people :) all is good. i met frankie cocozza for the first time, he's such a beauts person. inside and out. love him so much. also met my other baby, charlie healy from the risk. he's probably THE nicest of them all, what an absolute babe! ah miss them lot so much already. and i'll probs never see them again unless frankie stays in the xf next weekend as well. if he does, that means he'll be on tour next year so i'm deffo going over to england for that. i miss last xf tour though, with one direction and them lot. that was so much fun, so i deffo wanna do it again but with frankster.


me and frankie the first time i met him. on my own outside mcdonalds. haha, i was so nervous cause i thought he might be a douche. but he was sooooo lovely. asked me what my twittername was and stuff, BABE.


this was like the fourth time i met frankie or something, can't remember. he was such a babe, just before this my friend grace goes 'she's swedish!!' and frankie goes 'oh really, are you?' so i went 'yeahh i am.' and he goes 'ahhh, i'd love a swedish bird.' YES PLEASE. pick me, pick me! hahah.


we were gonna take a hugging picture, but he decided to hold me and just stand there and talk to other people whilst hugging me. not complaining. it was nice, haha.


and this is our hugging picture. LOVE IT. probably one of my favourite pictures ever, such a nice photo :) we'd make a great couple, hah.


me and charlie the first time i met him :) we were queueing to watch the xf and i went to the toilets and there he was, so i got a picture. haha!


the wanted were performing at the xf when we were in there, so afterwards we went outside and met them. this picture is so fucking funny. just sums up the whole thing to be honest. love jay.


this picture probably shows just how drunk nathan was. hahaha! he was so happs to see me, made me really glad tbh. i've missed him!


in part 2 i'm gonna post some pictures from when i was at my sister's in oxford for a few days.
i miss england already! wanna go back now.


comments.

write away:

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (will not be displayed)

url:

write away:

onedirection.
RSS 2.0