Matilda Landenberg

Hello there, Gassia aka Gassialiciouz in tha house(blog)

I thought it would fun to write a little bit about Matilda.

 

So here we go…the first time I met Matilda was outside One Directions studio in Stockholm. She was with some of my friends so we just said hi to each other. Then some weeks later Jedward came to Sweden and I wanted to see them so I went to “Gröna Lund” with my sister to see them live. I was on Facebook and I saw that my friends were there too so I decided to go and sit with them for a while. My friends left after maybe 1-2 hours and then Matilda came and sat down for like 10 min and asked if I liked jedward and I was like...”well, I’m not their biggest fan but I think they’re good but my sister just became a fan haha.” I think that was the first time we talked haha.

before Ed Sheerans gig in Stockholm


I’ve known Matilda for maybe 8 months now but to be honest it feels like we’ve known each other for ageees. I always have a good time with her just because she’s so funny and lovely. She’s always putting a smile on my face and “light up my world like nobody else” this may sound cheesy but it’s 100% true. She always cheers me up when I’m sad and we always talk to each other like...24/7 haha. I call/text her when I’m sad, happy, bored, random yeah you name it. And the thing I like the most is that I can be myself with her, I don’t have to think before I say or do things. Actually, I never thought I would find such an amazing friend as her. We have so much in common, I mean, we both love One Direction, our favourite is Harry, we hate Louis (he sucks!!!), we’ve been playing soccer, Hot Chelle Rae are our boys and we think Ed sheerans music is just so freakin awesome.It’s kinda hard to describe in words how much she means to me and how wonderful she is but I hope she knows that she’s an amazing person that I love to be with.

loooove this pic!


I’m gonna marry Harry Styles…no doubt about it! But Matilda and my friends just laugh at me and says I’m funny…well I let them make fun of me but when I stand there in the curch, in front of the minister, ready to marry Harry I’ll be the one making fun of them and laughing in their faces. I just can’t wait for that day to come, so excited! haha! And just because I’m so nice I’ll share my husband Harry with her. But only with her so you guys who would like to have harry as your boyfriend/husband can forget him.

my husband and I

 

This summer will be the best, we’ll have so much fun doing crazeeeh things! Can’t waiiiit :D

I'll sum it all up by saying she’s one of my absolute best friends and I love her to bits!

And excuse me for my bad English but I’m Swedish hahaha!

hope you liked it and if you want to read Matildas text about me, check out my blog Gassias.blogg.se (it's AMAZIIING)


comments.

write away:

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (will not be displayed)

url:

write away:

onedirection.
RSS 2.0